Bentley Cup – Team Knockout

17 Competitions... 16 Winners...

The Bentley Cup was donated to the league by the Bentley Village Club in 2004 and introduced as the Team Knockout Cup for Division 3 teams...

From 2011 to 2015 because there is no division 3, the cup is used as a Team Knockout for those teams losing their 1st match in both the Fargo Cup and Royal British Legion Cup...

In 2015 & 2016 the cup is used for 1st match losers in Fargo Cup...

From 2017 reverts back to those teams losing their 1st match in both the Fargo Cup and Royal British Legion Cup...

In 2018/19 season moved to the summer league as a KO Cup Competition...

Year

Winners

- 2004/05 Ship (Stock)2005/06 Rising Sun Bees (Brentwood)
- 2006/07 Two Brewers (Ongar)
- 2007/08 Bentley Arrows (Pilgrims Hatch)
- 2008/09 Royal Oak 'B' (Ongar)
- 2009/10 Fox & Hounds 'B'
- 2010/11 White Horse (Coxtie Green)
- 2011/12 Chelmer Chieftains (Chelmsford)
- 2012/13 Writtle Sports & Social Club
- 2013/14 Royal Oak (Ongar)
- 2014/15 GalleyEnders (Galleywood)
- 2015/16 Green Man (Edney Common)
- 2016/17 Gardeners (Springfield)
- 2017/18 Charlies Bar (Warley)
 - 2019 Chelmsford Social Club
 - 2020 No Competition
 - 2021 No Competition
 - 2022 No Competition
 - 2023 Gardeners (Springfield)
 - 2024 R.E.Club

Runners-up Spread Eagle (Brentwood) Royal Oak 'B' (Ongar) Victoria 'A' (Writtle) Chelmsford R.B.L. Club White Horse (Coxtie Green) Rising Sun Cockles (Brentwood) Bentley Allstars (Pilgrims Hatch) Rising Sun Cockles (Brentwood) Blue Lion (Chelmsford) Fox & Hounds (Chelmsford) Writtle Sports & Social Club Bentley Allstars (Pilgrims Hatch) BMS Eagles (Ingatestone) Fox & Hounds (Chelmsford)

Kings Arms (Chelmsford)

Anchor (Chelmsford) CSC Kings (Chelmsford)