## Invitational Knockout

## Competitions... 8 Winners... 8

Competition introduced in 2014 for all players that achieve a short leg of 12-darts or less; or finishes a game on 121 or above; or scores 3 or more Maximums on either the winter or summer leagues... Only played when fixtures allow!

Year	Winner	Runner-up
2014	Steve Haggerty (Galleywood SC A)	Charlie Preston (Chelmsford SC)
2015	Bob Elliott (BMS Eagles)	Adam Miller (BMS Eagles)
2018	Martin Saunders (Chelmsford SC)	Andy Hills (Galley Enders)
2019	Senan Corry (Chelmsford SC)	Martin Saunders (Chelmsford SC)
2020	No Competition	
2021	No Competition	
2022	Michael Hancocks (Gardeners)	Robbie Smith (Black Bull)
2023	Steve Parkhurst (Galleywood SC)	Keith Griffiths (Anchor)
2024	Charlie Preston (Chelmsford SC)	Keith Griffiths (Anchor)
	Pauline Donat (Bentley Allstars)	Kym Garrard (Bentley Badgers)
	•	•