Memorial Plate Competition - Singles Knockout

10 Competitions... 10 Winners...

Introduced during the 2013/14 season; a loser in their first game of both the Alfred Candler or Ron Wood Memorial Cups can enter an extra singles competition played on the same night with a small entry fee...

Year	Winner	Runner-up
2013/14	James Jennings (Galleywood SC A)	Jamie Palmer (Galleywood SC B)
2014/15	Mel Sylvester (Chelmsford SC)	Ryan Lepley (Writtle SSC)
2015/16	Laurence Young (Galley Enders)	Lewis Hayes (Compasses)
2016/17	Robert Donat (Bentley Allstars)	Jamie Palmer (Galley Enders)
2017/18	Alan Green (Galley Enders)	Barry Joyce (Rose & Crown)
2018/19	John Morton (Bentley Allstars)	Joe Selby (Galley Enders)
2019/20	Senan Corry (Chelmsford SC)	Shane Smith (Dirty Pigeons)
2020/21	No Competition	
2021/22	Tony Buckley (Chequers)	Mike Kelleher (Bentley Badgers)
2022/23	Danny McIntyre (Gardeners)	Pete Shea (BMS Eagles)
2023/24	Martin Compton (Anchor)	John Roberts (Rose & Crown)