Division 2 Singles Knockout History

11 Seasons... 10 Winners...

Divisional Singles was introduced in 2005 replacing both the Male & Female Single knockouts...

Year	Winner	Runner-up
2005	Andrew Sartorius (Oddfellows Arms)	David Howgego (Oddfellows Arms)
2006	Tony Lock (Fox & Hounds A)	Mark Saunders (Rose & Crown)
2007	Martin Compton (Spread Eagle Hammers)	Alex Tinsley (Tulip)
2008	Simon Whalley (Rising Sun)	Andy Hills (Tulip)
2009	Ben Maguire (Rising Sun Dragons)	Keith Bodimeade (Chelmsford SC)
2010	Daniel Bowers (Blue Lion)	John Costigan (Forresters)
2011	Ben Maguire (Rising Sun)	Alan Carrington (Fox & Hounds)
2012	Keith Bodimeade (Chelmsford SC A)	John Hansell (Chelmsford SC A)
2013	Mark Careless (Galleywood SC B)	Bob Elliott (Stocks 69ers)
2014	Gary English (Anchor)	Alan Carrington (Fox & Hounds)
2015	John Costigan (Bentley Allstars)	Trevor Williams (Bentley Elite)

NOT PLAYED SINCE 2015