Division 4 Singles Knockout History

6 Seasons... 6 Winners...

Divisional Singles was introduced in 2005 replacing both the Male & Female Single knockouts...

YearWinner2005Jim Wheldon (Victoria B)2006Dave Wilby (Crown B)2007Lorraine Hudson (Cuckoo)2008Andrew Cole (Chelmsford RBL)2009Steve Whittam (Cherry Tree)2010Bill Allen (White Horse)

Runner-up

Kevin Dorrington (Prince of Wales) Andrew Cole (Crown B) Robert Donat (Forresters B) Steve Waskett (Chelmsford RBL) Pauline Donat (Crown) Cliff Watson (White Horse)