Female Singles Knockout History

20 Seasons... 10 Winners...

Competition first played in 1995 with the perpetual trophy being donated by Jim Franklin. In 2005 the trophy was awarded to the Furthest Lady in the divisional singles competitions. From 2009 the trophy became the perpetual for the Ladies Champion of Champions...

Year	Winner	Runner-up
1995	Dawn Hogan (Prince of Wales)	Lisa Butler (Alexandra B)
1996	Carol Hughes (Spread Eagle B)	Lisa Butler (Alexandra B)
1997	Sheila Handley (Spread Eagle A)	Julia Hemsworth (Prince of Wales)
1998	Chris Boret (Spread Eagle A)	Sheila Handley (Spread Eagle A)
1999	Chris Boret (Ye Olde Green Dragon)	Margaret Godson (Red Lion Ladies)
2000	Chris Boret (Robin Hood)	Carol Hughes (White Hart)
2001	Wendy Johnson (Red Beret)	Makaela Sullivan (Royal Oak B)
2002	Sue Waterman (Red Beret)	Pauline Donat (White Horse Filly's)
2003	Sue Nye (Red Beret)	Elaine Rackliff (Spread Eagle B)
2004	Sue Nye (Red Beret)	Wendy Johnson (Marsham Arms)
2005	Pauline Donat (White Horse Filly's)	
2006	Pauline Donat (White Horse B)	
2007	Lorraine Hudson (Cuckoo)	
2008	Linda Nelson (Royal Oak B)	
2009	Pauline Donat (Crown)	
2010	Pauline Donat (Bentley Allstars)	Nicky Mynard (Chelmsford SC)
2011	Wendy Johnson (Chelmsford SC)	Pauline Donat (Bentley Allstars)
2012	Lorraine Hudson (Cock Tavern Hornets)	Nicky Mynard (Chelmsford SC)
2013	Lorraine Hudson (Cock Tavern Hornets)	Dawn Hogan (Black Bull)
2014	Pauline Donat (Bentley Allstars)	Lorraine Hudson (Fox & Hounds)

LAST PLAYED IN 2014