Division 2 Six A-Side History

14 Seasons... 12 Winners...

The Six Aside started life as a league based competition for the first two seasons... In 1997 it became a Knockout competition... Last played in 2009...

Year	Winners	Runners-up
1995	Alma (Chelmsford)	Black Horse (Paslow Common)
1996	Cock & Bell (Writtle)	Alexandra 'B' (Warley)
1997	Alexandra 'B' (Warley)	Bell (Ingatestone)
1998	Spread Eagle (Brentwood)	Black Bull (Margaretting)
1999	Alma (Chelmsford)	Red Lion (High Ongar)
2000	Prince of Wales 'B' (Mountnessing)	White Hart (Margaretting Tye)
2001	Fox & Hounds (Chelmsford)	Plough (Mountnessing)
2002	Black Bull (Margaretting)	Red Beret (Chelmsford)
2003	Hutton (Shenfield)	Red Lion 'C' (High Ongar)
2005	Eagle & Child (Shenfield)	Oddfellows Arms (Chelmsford)
2006	Fox & Hounds 'A' (Chelmsford)	Horse & Groom (Warley)
2007	Tulip (Springfield)	Spread Eagle Hammers (Margaretting)
2008	Oddfellows Arms (Chelmsford)	Bentley Allstars (Brentwood)
2009	White Bear (Galleywood)	Chelmsford SC