## Division 3 History from 1995

## 17 Seasons... 17 Winners...

The league formed in 1995 with the perpetual trophy bought in the same year.

Year	Winners	Runners-up
1995	Plough 'A' (Mountnessing)	Victoria 'B' (Writtle)
1996	Red Lion (High Ongar)	Green Man (Highwood)
1999	Ongar Sports & Social Club 'B'	Prince Albert (Blackmore)
2000	Bentley Club (Pilgrims Hatch)	Clay Pigeon (Chelmsford)
2001	Royal Oak 'A' (Ongar)	Red Lion 'C' (High Ongar)
2002	White Horse (Coxtie Green)	Cock Tavern (Ongar)
2003	Rising Sun Dragons (Brentwood)	Royal Oak 'B' (Ongar)
2004	Bird Cage (Chelmsford) &	
	Oddfellows Arms (Chelmsford)	
2005	Horse & Groom (Warley)	Rose & Crown (Writtle)
2006	Black Bull (Margaretting)	Fox & Hounds 'B' (Chelmsford)
2007	Rising Sun Bee's (Brentwood)	Forresters 'A' (High Ongar)
2008	White Bear (Chelmsford)	Black Bull (Margaretting)
2009	Royal Oak 'B' (Ongar)	Cock Tavern (Ongar)
2010	White Bear (Chelmsford)	Prince of Wales 'B' (Mountnessing)
2011	Galleywood SC 'B'	Cock Tavern 'B' (Ongar)
2012	Bentley Allstars (Pilgrims Hatch)	Stocks Bar (Ingatestone)
2013	Writtle SSC	Rising Sun (Brentwood)