Division 3 Six A-Side History

12 Seasons... 11 Winners...

The Six Aside started life as a league based competition for the first two seasons... In 1997 it became a Knockout competition... Last played in 2009...

Year 1995	Winners Plough 'A' (Mountnessing)	Runners-up Spread Eagle (Brentwood)
1996	Green Man (Highwood)	Red Lion (High Ongar)
1999	Chequers 'C' (Writtle)	Red Lion Ladies (High Ongar)
2000	Royal Oak (Ongar)	Bentley Club (Brentwood)
2001	Royal Oak 'A' (Ongar)	Royal Oak 'B' (Ongar)
2002	White Horse (Coxtie Green)	Cock Tavern (Ongar)
2003	Bentley Allstars (Brentwood)	Royal Oak 'B' (Ongar)
2005	Rose & Crown (Writtle)	Chelmsford Social Club
2006	Bird Cage (Chelmsford)	Chelmsford Royal British Legion
2007	Rising Sun Bees (Brentwood)	Forresters 'A' (High Ongar)
2008	Forresters 'B' (High Ongar)	Black Bull (Margaretting)
2009	Royal Oak 'B' (Ongar)	Bentley Allstars (Pilgrims Hatch)