## Division 4 Player of the Year

Male: 10 Seasons... 10 Winners... Female: 8 Seasons... 7 Winners...

Was introduced in 2001 when league was formed... All Singles and Pairs results make-up the table... From 2007; trophies for this award is suspended until further notice, and from 2010 the female award is no longer awarded...

| Year | Winners                             | Runners-up                              |
|------|-------------------------------------|---|
| 2001 | John Turner (Black Horse)           | Matt Garrett (Black Horse)              |
|      | Deborah (Victoria)                  | Brenda Weatherill (White Horse Filly's) |
| 2002 | Mark McGrath (Oakwood)              | Brian Benson (Oakwood)                  |
|      | Hannah Goodall (Kings Inn)          |   |
|      | & Gemma Saunders (Kings Inn)        |   |
| 2003 | Kevin Dorrington (Prince of Wales)  | Keith Hemsworth (Prince of Wales)       |
|      | Linda Bruce (White Horse Filly's)   | Shirelle Holden (White Horse Filly's)   |
| 2004 | Senan Corry (Chelmsford S.C.)       | Richard Dow (Chelmsford S.C.)           |
|      | Linda Bruce (Victoria A)            | Yvonne Hall-Wilson (Chelmsford SC)      |
| 2005 | Eddie Smith (Crown B)               | Martin Green (Rising Sun Bees)          |
|      | Pauline Donat (White Horse Filly's) | Dawn Hogan (Crown B)                    |
| 2006 | Paul Williams (Charlies Bar)        | Martin Green (Rising Sun Bees)          |
|      |                                     | & Michael Green (Rising Sun Bees)       |
|      | Lorraine Hudson (Victoria A)        | Elaine Rackliff (Charlie's Bar)         |
| 2007 |                                     | Don Williams (Victoria)                 |
|      | Lorraine Hudson (Cuckoo)            | Lynne Wood (Cuckoo)                     |
| 2008 | Larry Tyler (Bentley Arrows)        | Andy Millard (Bentley Arrows)           |
|      | Angela Chamberlain (Victoria RBL)   | Lin Billson (Victoria RBL)              |
| 2009 | Dave Hickson (Rising Sun Cockles)   | Grant Hammond (Rising Sun Cockles)      |
| 2010 | Cliff Watson (White Horse)          | Bill Allen (White Horse)                |