Division 4 Six A-Side History

8 Seasons... 7 Winners...

The Six Aside Knockout competition... Last played in 2009...

Year	Winners	Runners-up
2001	Black Horse (Paslow Common)	Red Beret (Chelmsford)
2002	Oakwood (Brentwood)	Chequers 'B' (Writtle)
2003	White Horse Filly's (Coxtie Green)	Kings Inn (Ongar)
2005	Rising Sun Bee's (Brentwood)	Crown B (Ingatestone)
2006	Rising Sun Bee's (Brentwood)	White Horse 'B' (Coxtie Green)
2007	Cuckoo (Radley Green)	Forresters 'B' (High Ongar)
2008	Bentley Arrows (Brentwood)	Chelmsford RBL (Chelmsford)
2009	Rising Sun Cockles (Brentwood)	Cherry Tree (Warley)