Terri Warwick Memorial

3 Competitions... 5 Winners...

The Terri Warwick Memorial Competition was introduced in 2011 in memory of Teresa Warwick who was a very popular female player in the IDDL and was very pro-active in entering competitions.

The Competition is based on a rolling mixed pairs, where the ladies have a different partner for each game.

Format being 2-legs of 501... Therefore require equal ladies & men to enter...

2011 to 2012 both the ladies and the men record their scores and points awarded; the lady with the most points wins and choses which charity to donate the entry funds too. From 2013, only the ladies scores count!

Year	Ladies Winner	Men's Winner
2011	Wendy Johnson (Chelmsford SC)	Robert Donat (Bentley Allstars)
2012	Sharon Hawkins (Pitsea Darts League)	Alan Carrington (Fox & Hounds)
2013	Lorraine Hudson (Fox & Hounds)	

CEASED IN 2014 WHEN SO FEW ENTERED!