Division 3 History from 2002/2003

9 Seasons... 9 Winners...

Introduced for the first-time for the 2002/2003 season... A perpetual trophy was purchased in 2005 for the now established division 3 and had the engraving backdated to 2002/3....

Year	Winners	Runners-up
2002/03	Oakwood Dragons (Brentwood)	Bird Cage (Chelmsford)
2003/04	Chelmsford S.C.	Writtle S.S.C.
2004/05	Ship (Stock)	Chelmsford R.B.L.
		& Spread Eagle (Brentwood)
2005/06	Rising Sun Bees (Brentwood)	Royal Oak 'B' (Ongar)
2006/07	Two Brewers (Ongar)	Fox & Hounds 'B' (Chelmsford)
2007/08	Bentley Arrows (Pilgrims Hatch)	Cuckoo (Radley Green)
2008/09	Royal Oak 'B' (Ongar)	Chelmsford R.B.L. 'A'
2009/10	Cherry Tree (Warley)	Cock Tavern (Ongar)
		& Rising Sun Cockles (Brentwood)
2010/11	Fox & Hounds (Chelmsford)	Prince of Wales 'B' (Mountnessing)