## Winter League - Division 3 Tons Award

## Male: 9 Seasons... 9 Winners... Female: 7 Seasons... 6 Winners...

Award was introduced in 2002 and awarded to the player with the most tons scored on tons per leg ratio.

Year	Winner	Runner-up
2002/03	Mark McGrath (Oakwood Dragons)	Steve Atkins (Oakwood Dragons)
	Amy Kirby (Prince Albert B)	Angela Chamberlain (Victoria A)
2003/04	Senan Corry (Chelmsford SC)	David Jarvis (Writtle SSC)
	Julia Hemsworth (Prince of Wales)	Angela Chamberlain (Victoria A)
2004/05	Eddie Smith (Crown B)	Alan Morton (Ship)
	Chris Boret (Ship)	Laura Howell (Victoria B)
2005/06	Paul Williams (Charlie's Bar)	Michael Green (Rising Sun Bee's)
	Elaine Rackliff (Charlies Bar)	Lorraine Hudson (Victoria A)
2006/07	Chris Blumson (Two Brewers)	Richard Flesher (Two Brewers)
	Lorraine Hudson (Victoria A)	Daphne White (Forresters B)
2007/08	Larry Tyler (Bentley Arrows)	Andy Millard (Bentley Arrows)
	Lorraine Hudson (Cuckoo)	Dawn Hogan (Chelmsford R.B.L.)
2008/09	Robert Donat (Forresters B)	Dave Wilby (Chelmsford R.B.L. A)
	Kimberley Garrard (Forresters B)	Chris Boret (Fox & Hounds B)
2009/10	Grant Hammond (Rising Sun Cockles)	Steve Whittam (Cherry Tree)
2010/11	Alan Carrington (Fox & Hounds)	Will Driscoll (Prince of Wales)