Champion of Champions

Male: 18 Competitions... 10 Winners / Female: 9 Competitions... 5 Winners...

Introduced for 2005 summer league winners of league and knockout competitions... In 2007 the winter league started its own competition but split between male & female... From 2009/10 season winter & summer was combined and is only to be played when fixtures allow!

The men's summer singles cup is used as the perpetual from 2005 and the ladies summer singles cup used as perpetual from 2010.

<mark>Year</mark> 2005 2006	Winner John Wastenage (Crown) John Wastenage (Crown A)	<mark>Runner-up</mark> Roy Crabb (Railway Hotel) Pete Wiffen (Crown A)
2006/07	Andrew Kateley (Chelmer Inn) Lorraine Hudson (Victoria A)	Matt Doe (Fox & Hounds A) Elaine Rackliff (Charlies Bar)
2007	Martin Compton (Spread Eagle Hammers)	Peter Tompkins (Railway Hotel)
2007/08	Alex Tinsley (Spread Eagle Hammers)	Martin Compton (Spread Eagle Hammers)
2008	Martin Compton (Chelmsford City Hammers)	Larry Tyler (Bentley Arrows)
2008/09	John Wastenage (Chelmsford City Hammers) Lorraine Hudson (Bentley Bashers)	Martin Compton (Chelmsford City Hammers) Pauline Donat (Forresters B)
2009	Andrew Kateley (Chelmer Inn)	Ben Maguire (Rising Sun Dragons)
2009/10	Richard Howson (Chelmsford SC B)	Andrew Kateley (Chelmsford SC B)
2010/11	Pauline Donat (Bentley Allstars) Richard Howson (Chelmsford SC B) Wendy Johnson (Chelmsford SC A)	Nicky Mynard (Chelmsford SC A) Andrew Kateley (Chelmsford SC B) Pauline Donat (Bentley Allstars)
2011/12	Steve Johnson (Rising Sun Cockles)	John Costigan (Royal Oak)
2012/13	Lorraine Hudson (Cock Tavern Hornets) Sam Lepley (Galleywood SC A)	Nicky Mynard (Chelmsford SC B) Rhys Hayden (Galleywood SC A)
2013/14	Lorraine Hudson (Cock Tavern Hornets) Mel Sylvester (Chelmsford SC) Pauline Donat (Bentley Allstars)	Dawn Hogan (Black Bull) Senan Corry (Chelmsford SC) Lorraine Hudson (Fox & Hounds)
2017/18	Andrew Kateley (Chelmsford SC)	John Costigan (Bentley Allstars)
2018/19	Steve Haggerty (Gardeners) Sharon Wakeling (Gardeners Wellies)	Andrew Kateley (Chelmsford SC) Chris Boret (Gardeners Wellies)
2019/20 2020/21	No Competition No Competition	
2021/22	Steve Haggerty (Gardeners)	Craig Vickers (Gardeners)
2022/23	Andrew Kateley (Chelmsford SC) Karen Williams (CSC Wellies)	Bob Elliott (BMS Eagles) Sharon Wakeling (CSC Wellies)