Ingatestone & District Darts League

Double In No Bust Knockout

Competitions... 10 Winners... 4

To celebrate the league's 70th Anniversary; a KO competition based on original format was played. Format: 301 best of 5-legs Double Start Double Finish No Bust!

A 1st round losers {IRL} competition best of 3-legs is run if time allows!

{1RL} Matt Doe (Chelmsford SC)

Andrew Kateley (Chelmsford SC)

Danny McIntyre (R.E. Club)

2024

2024/25

Year 2018	Winner Andrew Kateley (Chelmsford SC) {IRL} Charlie Preston (Chelmsford SC)	Runner-up Robert Donat (Bentley Allstars) {IRL} Mel Sylvester (Chelmsford SC)
2018/19	Andrew Kateley (Chelmsford SC) {IRL} Paul Davis (Compasses)	Robert Donat (Bentley Allstars) [IRL] Keith Bodimeade (Chelmsford SC)
2019	Craig Vickers (Gardeners)	John Costigan (Bentley Allstars)
2019/20	Andrew Kateley (Chelmsford SC)	Craig Vickers (Gardeners)
Between March 2020 and September 2021 No Competitions due to Covid-19 Lockdowns		
2021/22	Andrew Kateley (Chelmsford SC)	Keith Bodimeade (Chelmsford SC)
2022	Craig Vickers (Gardeners)	Bob Elliott (BMS Club Eagles)
2023	Andrew Kateley (Chelmsford SC)	Craig Vickers (Gardeners)
2023/24	Rob Donat (Bentley Allstars)	Bob Elliott (BMS Eagles)

{1RL} Keith Griffiths (Anchor)

Martin Compton (Anchor)

Martin Compton (Anchor)