## Ingatestone & District Darts League

## Secretaries Anniversary Competition History

## 13 Competitions... 22 Winners...

Landmarks in league secretaries (Kevin Stammers) dedication to the league has been celebrated with an invitation competition of various formats over the years...

Year 1998	Anniversary Winter 10 <sup>th</sup>	Winner Ron Wood (Margaretting SC)	Runner-up Derek Lodge (Prince Albert)
2004	Winter 15 <sup>th</sup>	Dean Willsher (Chequers) Angela Chamberlain (Victoria A)	Andrew Westcott (Bentley Allstars) Julia Hemsworth (Prince of Wales)
2005	Summer 10 <sup>th</sup>	Mel Sylvester (Chequers A)	Andrew Westcott (Bentley Allstars)
2008	Winter 20 <sup>th</sup>	Derek Lodge (Writtle SSC) Terri Warwick (Oddfellows Arms) Martin Compton (Spread Eagle Hammers) Mel Sylvester (Chelmer Inn)	Kevin Dorrington (Eagle)  Dawn Hogan (Royal British Legion)  Andrew Kateley (Chelmer Inn)  Andrew Westcott (Rising Sun Bees)
2013	Winter 25 <sup>th</sup>	Team Three (Steve Johnson, Rob Adams, Harry Smith, Alec Dolder, Simon Love)	Team Four (Peter Wiffen, Rhys Hayden, Mel Sylvester, Steve Boret, Aaron Horne)
		Team 69er's (Peter Doherty, Dawn Hogan, Matt Garrett, Sarah Young)	Team Legs Eleven (Tom Hyde, Douglas White, Jason Bates, Chris Boret)
		Black Bull Hammers (John Wastenage, Alan Church, Martin Compton)	Blue Lion (Stefan Devenish, Sam Hayden, George Cove)
		Stocks Bar (Adam Miller, Richard Howson, Bob Elliott)	Bentley Allstars (Kevin Stammers, Mary Goodall, Robert Donat)
2018	Winter 30 <sup>th</sup>	Jamie Palmer (Galley Enders) & Bob Elliott (BMS Eagles)	Jason Bates (BMS Eagles) & Jason Vickers (Gardeners)

AFTER 30 YEARS, STEPPED DOWN AS LEAGUE SECRETARY IN 2019