Ingatestone & District Summer Darts League

Division 1 Singles Knockout History

11 Seasons... 9 Winners...

Divisional Singles was introduced in 2005 replacing the Male & Female Single knockouts...

Year	Winner	Runner-up
2005	Andrew Kateley (Chelmer Inn)	Roy Crabb (Railway Hotel)
2006	John Wastenage (Crown A)	Peter Wiffen (Crown A)
2007	Chris Blumson (Royal Oak A)	Vernon Walsh (Chelmer Inn)
2008	Vernon Walsh (Chelmer Inn)	Andrew Kateley (Chelmer Inn)
2009	Andrew Kateley (Chelmer Inn)	Robert Tinsley (Black Bull Hammers)
2010	Richard Howson (Chelmsford SC B)	Martin Compton (Black Bull Hammers)
2011	Richard Howson (Chelmsford SC B)	John Costigan (Cock Tavern)
2012	Jamie Palmer (Galleywood SC)	Chris Blumson (Royal Oak)
2013	Martin Compton (Black Bull Hammers)	Peter Tompkins (Railway HWNC)
2014	Liam Pender (HWN Club)	Jamie Palmer (GalleyEnders)
2015	Steve Haggerty (Gardeners)	Ryan Lepley (Chelmsford SC)

NOT PLAYED SINCE 2015