## Division 3 Singles Knockout History

## 9 Seasons... 9 Winners...

Divisional Singles was introduced in 2005 replacing both the Male & Female Single knockouts...

Year	Winner	Runner-up
2005	Scott Bennett (Chelmsford S.C.)	Paul Williams (Charlie's Mob)
2006	Steve Waskett (Chelmsford R.B.L.)	Stuart Saville (Black Bull)
2007	Paul Brown (White Bear)	Dave Wilby (Rising Sun Bees)
2008	Nigel Chapman (Black Bull)	Martin Saunders (White Bear)
2009	Jason Geraghty (Cock Tavern)	Scott James (Royal Oak B)
2010	Martin Saunders (White Bear)	Will Driscoll (Prince of Wales)
2011	Mark Careless (Galleywood SC B)	Will Driscoll (Prince of Wales)
2012	Ryan Lepley (Writtle SSC)	Jason Bates (Stocks Bar)
2013	Derek Kochan (Writtle SSC)	Stefan Adams (Writtle SSC)