Division 1 Six A-Side History

14 Seasons... 10 Winners...

The Six Aside started life as a league based competition for the first two seasons... In 1997 it became a Knockout competition... Last played in 2009...

Year	Winners	Runners-up
1995	White Horse (Great Baddow)	Victoria 'A' (Writtle)
1996	Ship (Chelmsford)	Victoria (Writtle)
1997	Ongar Sports & Social Club	Cock & Bell (Writtle)
1998	Ongar Sports & Social Club	Ship (Chelmsford)
1999	Ongar Sports & Social Club 'A'	Rose & Crown (Chelmsford)
2000	Red Lion 'A' (High Ongar)	Rose & Crown (Chelmsford)
2001	Chequers (Writtle)	Horse & Groom (Warley)
2002	Horse & Groom (Warley)	Red Lion 'A' (High Ongar)
2003	Red Lion 'A' (High Ongar)	Red Beret (Chelmsford)
2005	Railway Hotel (West Horndon)	Rising Sun Dragons (Brentwood)
2006	Railway Hotel (West Horndon)	Crown 'A' (Ingatestone)
2007	Chelmer Inn (Chelmsford)	Fox & Hounds 'A' (Chelmsford)
2008	Royal Oak 'A' (Ongar)	Railway Hotel (West Horndon)
2009	Black Bull Hammers (Margaretting)	Royal Oak 'A' (Ongar)