Ingatestone & District Summer Darts League

Division 3 Player of the Year

Male: 16 Seasons... 16 Winners... Female: 13 Seasons... 12 Winners...

Was introduced in 1995 when league was formed... All Singles and Pairs results make-up the table... From 2007; trophies for this award is suspended until further notice, and from 2010 the female award is no longer awarded...

Year	Winners	Runners-up
1995	John Wastenage (Plough A)	Robert Kettley (Plough A)
	Fiona Weatherley (Victoria B)	Dawn Hogan (Prince of Wales)
1996	Mark Robinson (Red Lion)	Kevin Halliday (Red Lion)
	Pauline McGuinness (Prince of Wales)	Dawn Hogan (Prince of Wales)
1999	Ray Price (Prince Albert) Dawn Hogan (Prince of Wales B)	Glenn Crook (Ongar S.S.C. B)
	& Kate Dorrington (Prince of Wales)	
2000	Alan Taylor (Clay Pigeon)	Alan Crown (Bentley Club)
	Chris Boret (Robin Hood)	Lin Hale (Robin Hood)
2001	Peter Valentine (Royal Oak A)	Steve Anderson (Red Lion C)
	` , ,	& Michael Stringer (Royal Oak A)
		& Steve Crook (Royal Oak A)
	Jan Hitchings (Prince of Wales)	Chris Boret (Spread Eagle)
2002	Anthony Rackliff (Spread Eagle B)	Roger Brown (Spread Eagle B)
	Linda Bruce (White Horse Filly's)	Shirelle Holden (White Horse Filly's)
2003	Mark McGrath (Rising Sun Dragons)	Steve Atkins (Rising Sun Dragons)
	Chris Boret (White Hart)	Mandy Ely (Bentley Club)
2004	John Hansell (Oddfellows Arms)	Paul Williams (Charlie's Mob)
	Elaine Rackliff (Charlie's Mob)	Pauline Donat (White Horse Filly's)
2005	Scott Bennett (Chelmsford S.C.)	Ray Moss (Horse & Groom)
	Lorraine Hudson (Victoria A)	Chris Boret (Fox & Hounds B)
2006	Alan Carrington (Fox & Hounds B)	Steve Boret (Fox & Hounds B)
	Chris Boret (Fox & Hounds B)	Carol Hughes (Black Bull)
2007	Gary Mitchell (Forresters A)	Andrew Westcott (Rising Sun Bees)
	Sally Grainger (Rising Sun Bees)	Chris Boret (Fox & Hounds B)
2008	Phil Whiting (White Bear)	Glyn Bridges (Black Bull)
	Pauline Donat (Forresters B)	Kimberley Garrard (Forresters B)
2009	David Deed (Bentley Allstars)	John Loveday (Royal Oak B)
	Dulcie Corbett (Bentley Allstars)	Karen Hasler (White Horse)
2010	Will Driscoll (Prince of Wales)	Gary Young (Stocks Bar A)
2011	Dave King (Galleywood SC B)	Fraser Scott (Chequers A)
2012	Adam Miller (Stocks Bar)	Andrew Westcott (Bentley Allstars)
2013	Del Kochan (Writtle SSC)	Peter White (Writtle SSC)
2014		