Ingatestone & District Summer Darts League

Division 4 History from 2001

10 Seasons... 10 Winners...

The league formed in 2001 with the perpetual trophy bought in the same year.

Year	Winners	Runners-up
2001	Black Horse (Paslow Common)	Red Beret (Chelmsford)
2002	Oakwood (Brentwood)	Chequers 'B' (Writtle)
2003	Prince of Wales (Mountnessing)	Chequers 'C' (Writtle)
2004	Chelmsford Social Club	Victoria 'A' (Writtle)
2005	Chelmsford Royal British Legion	Prince of Wales (Mountnessing)
2006	Charlies Bar (Warley)	Rising Sun Bee's (Brentwood)
2007	Cuckoo (Radley Green)	Forresters 'B' (High Ongar)
2008	Bentley Arrows (Pilgrims Hatch)	Chelmsford Royal British Legion
2009	Rising Sun Cockles (Brentwood)	Cherry Tree (Warley)
2010	Black Bull (Margaretting)	White Horse (Brentwood)