Ingatestone & District Summer Darts League

Division 4 Individual Player of the Year

Male: 10 Seasons... 10 Winners... Female: 3 Seasons... 3 Winners...

Was introduced in 2001 with only singles results making up the table, the female award was introduced 2008...

Year	Winners	Runners-up
2001	Matt Garrett (Black Horse)	Russell Killington (Black Horse)
2002	Gavin Hudson (Chequers B)	Robbie Gould (Red Lion B)
		& Darren Akehurst (Red Lion B)
		& Peter Wiffen (Chequers B)
2003	Kevin Dorrington (Prince of Wales)	Paul Brown (Chequers C)
		& Martin Cullum (Spread Eagle A)
2004	Dave Revill (Ship)	Jim Wheldon (Victoria B)
2005	Karl Holland (Chelmsford R.B.L.)	Dave Wilby (Crown B)
		& Eddie Smith (Crown B)
2006	Martin Green (Rising Sun Bees)	Peter Green (Rising Sun Bees)
		& Michael Green (Rising Sun Bees)
2007	Lorraine Hudson (Cuckoo)	Jeff Blake (Cuckoo)
		& Don Williams (Victoria)
2008	Larry Tyler (Bentley Arrows)	Anthony Robinson (Bentley Arrows)
	Lin Billson (Victoria RBL)	Dawn Hogan (Chelmsford R.B.L.)
2009	James Lodge (Stocks Bar A)	Vic Celiz (Cherry Tree)
	Pauline Donat (Crown)	Sue Lamb (Chelmsford R.B.L. B)
2010	Cliff Watson (White Horse)	Bill Allen (White Horse)
	Dawn Hogan (Ingatestone CC)	Chris Bennett (Cheque-Mates)