Ingatestone & District Summer Darts League

Wooden Spoon

28 Seasons... 17 Recipients...

Was introduced in 1995 when league was formed...

Year	Recipient
1995	Sir Evelyn Wood (Widford)
1996	Chequers 'B' (Writtle)
1997	Spread Eagle 'B' (Margaretting)
1998	Red Lion 'B' (High Ongar)
1999	Prince of Wales 'B' (Mountnessing)
2000	Victoria 'B' (Writtle)
2001	Cock Tavern 'B' (Ongar)
2002	Kings Inn (Ongar)
2003	Cock Tavern 'B' (Ongar)
2004	Cock Tavern 'B' (Ongar)
2005	Cock Tavern 'B' (Ongar)
2006	Cock Tavern (Ongar)
2007	Cock Tavern (Ongar)
2008	Cherry Tree (Warley)
2009	Chelmsford R.B.L. 'B'
2010	Ingatestone CC
2011	Chequers 'B' (Writtle)
2012	Prince of Wales (Mountnessing)
2013	Cock Tavern Hornets (Ongar)
2014	Green Man (Edney Common, Highwood)
2015	Prince of Wales (Mountnessing)
2016	Ingatestone Club
2017	Charlies Bar (Warley)
2018	Charlies Bar (Warley)
2019	Charlies Bar (Warley)
2020	No League
2021	No League
2022	Bentley Misfits (Pilgrims Hatch)
2023	Bentley Misfits (Pilgrims Hatch)
2024	Bentley Misfits (Pilgrims Hatch)