Ingatestone & District Summer Darts League

Male Singles Knockout History

10 Seasons... 9 Winners...

Competition first played in 1995 with the perpetual trophy being purchased in the same year. The competition was changed to a divisional singles knockout from 2005

The perpetual became the Champion of Champions winner's trophy from 2005...

Year	Winner	Runner-up
1995	Michael Turner (Victoria A)	David Jarvis (Victoria A)
1996	Gary Bostwick (Ongar S.S.C.)	Ricky Elliott (Ship)
1997	Michael Cain (Alexandra B)	David Seymour (Ongar S.S.C.)
1998	Phil Brewster (Ship)	John Bristow (Spread Eagle A)
1999	John Hansell (Alma)	Gary Bostwick (Ongar S.S.C.)
2000	John Wastenage (Red Lion A)	Gary Robinson (Cock Tavern)
2001	John Hansell (Oddfellows Arms)	Paul Sedge (Horse & Groom)
2002	Paul Sedge (Horse & Groom)	Kevan Crowe (Hutton)
2003	William Robinson (Red Beret)	Andrew Kateley (Chequers A)
2004	Mark McGrath (Rising Sun Dragons)	Andrew Dawson (Chequers A)

Male singles ceased being played when divisional singles began in 2005!