Ingatestone & District Dart League

Team Grand Prix

18 Competitions... 12 Winners...

Introduced in 2010 when the league singles became a blind draw.

Singles game 4 is selected and legs won and ton points (116 & over) go to the Grand Prix table.

The winning team (divisional) receives a £10 reduction in entry registration the following season if claimed, or it's donated to Charity...

Year	Winners	Runners-up
2010/11	Blue Lion (Chelmsford)	Chelmsford Social Club 'B'
	Rising Sun (Brentwood)	Cock Tavern (Ongar)
	Prince of Wales 'B' (Mountnessing)	White Horse (Brentwood)
2011	Chelmsford Social Club 'B'	Black Bull Hammers (Margaretting)
_011	Rising Sun (Brentwood)	Rising Sun Cockles (Brentwood)
	Galleywood Social Club 'B'	Bentley Allstars (Pilgrims Hatch)
2011/12	Chelmer Chieftains (Chelmsford)	Chelmsford Social Club 'B'
2011/12	Cherry Tree (Warley)	Prince of Wales 'B' (Mountnessing)
	(· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
2012	Blue Lion (Chelmsford)	Royal Oak (Ongar)
	Anchor (Chelmsford)	Chelmsford Social Club 'A'
	Writtle Sports & Social Club	Bentley Allstars (Pilgrims Hatch)
2012/13	Blue Lion (Chelmsford)	Chelmsford Social Club
	Stocks Bar (Ingatestone)	Bentley Allstars (Pilgrims Hatch)
•		
2013	Railway HWN Club (Harold Wood)	Galleywood Social Club 'A'
	Prince of Wales 'B' (Mountnessing)	Chelmsford Social Blub 'A'
	Rising Sun (Brentwood)	Ingatestone Community Club
2013/14	Galleywood Social Club 'A'	Chelmsford Social Club
	Rising Sun (Brentwood)	Prince of Wales 'B' (Mountnessing)

COMPETITION CEASED AFTER WINTER LEAGUE 2014!