Ingatestone & District Darts League

Winter League - Division 1 Individual Player Award

23 Seasons... 13 Winners...

The award was introduced in 1999 and is awarded to the player who wins the most points from league singles games. 3 points for a 2-0 win; 2 points for a 2-1 win; 1 point for 1-2 loss.

Year 1999/00	Winner Mel Sylvester (Chequers A)	Runner-up Martin Compton (Rose & Crown) & Derek Lodge (Prince Albert)
2000/01	Kirk Little (Black Bull) & Graham Sharp (Horse & Groom)	Joint Winners – No Runner-up
2001/02 2002/03 2003/04 2004/05 2005/06 2006/07	Mark Robinson (Red Lion A) Brian Pearson (Red Lion) John Wastenage (Red Lion) Andrew Kateley (Chelmer Inn) Andrew Kateley (Chelmer Inn) Andrew Kateley (Chelmer Inn)	John Wastenage (Red Lion A) Andrew Oubridge (Black Bull) Andrew Kateley (Chequers) John Wastenage (Crown) John Wastenage (Crown) Martin Compton (Chelmsford S.C.)
2007/08	Mel Sylvester (Chelmer Inn)	Andrew Kateley (Chelmer Inn) & John Wastenage (Spread Eagle Hammers) & Martin Compton (Spread Eagle Hammers)
2008/09	John Wastenage (Chelmsford City Hammers)	Martin Compton (Chelmsford City Hammers) & Harry Smith (Chelmer Inn)
2009/10 2010/11	Andrew Kateley (Chelmsford SC B) Craig Vickers (Chelmer Chieftains)	Barry Howgego (Eagle) John Wastenage (Black Bull Hammers) & Andrew Kateley (Chelmsford SC B)
2011/12 2012/13 2013/14	Andrew Kateley (Chelmsford SC B) George Cove (Blue Lion) Sam Lepley (Galleywood SC A) & John Costigan (Royal Oak)	Martin Compton (Black Bull Hammers) John Costigan (Royal Oak) Joint Winners – No Runner-up
2014/15 2015/16	Craig Vickers (Gardeners) Craig Vickers (Gardeners)	John Costigan (Bentley Allstars) Andrew Kateley (Chelmsford SC)
2016/17 2017/18 2018/19 2019/20 2020/21 2021/22 2022/23 2023/24	John Costigan (Bentley Allstars) Craig Vickers (Gardeners) Andrew Kateley (Chelmsford SC) League Void! No League Andrew Kateley (Chelmsford SC) Andrew Kateley (Chelmsford SC) Martin Compton (Anchor) & Rob Donat (Bentley Allstars)	No Longer Awarded