## Ingatestone & District Darts League

## Winter League - Division 3 Individual Player Award

Male: 9 Seasons... 9 Winners... Female: 4 Seasons... 4 Winners...

The award was introduced in 2002 and is awarded to the player who wins the most points from league singles games. 3 points for a 2-0 win; 2 points for a 2-1 win; 1 point for 1-2 loss. The female award was introduced in 2007...

Year	Winner	Runner-up
2002/03	Darren Blackwood (Oakwood Dragons)	Mark McGrath (Oakwood Dragons)
2003/04	Senan Corry (Chelmsford S.C.)	Richard Dow (Chelmsford S.C.)
2004/05	Kevin Dorrington (Prince of Wales)	Jim Wheldon (Victoria B)
2005/06	Paul Williams (Charlie's Bar)	Kevin Dorrington (Prince of Wales)
2006/07	Chris Blumson (Two Brewers)	Paul Flesher (Two Brewers)
2007/08	Anthony Robinson (Bentley Arrows)	Robert Donat (Forresters B)
	Lynne Wood (Cuckoo)	Pauline Donat (Forresters B)
2008/09	Dave Wilby (Chelmsford R.B.L. A)	Robert Donat (Forresters B)
	Chris Boret (Fox & Hounds B)	Pauline Donat (Forresters B)
2009/10	Grant Hammond (Rising Sun Cockles)	Steve Whittam (Cherry Tree)
	Dulcie Corbett (Bentley Allstars)	Chris Boret (Fox & Hounds)
2010/11	Alan Carrington (Fox & Hounds)	Adam Miller (Prince of Wales B)
	Pauline Donat (Bentley Allstars)	Dulcie Corbett (Bentley Allstars)