## Ingatestone and District Dart League <u>PENTATHLON 1999 to 2009</u>

YEAR	1st	2nd	3rd
1999	John Hansell	Nigel Chapman	Alan Chamberlain
2000	John Hansell	Eddie Smith	Alan Chamberlain
2001	John Hansell	Kirk Little	Nigel Chapman
2002	Kirk Little	Andrew Oubridge	Andrew Westcott
2003	Andrew Westcott	John Hansell	Mark Robinson
2004	Martin Compton	Mark Robinson	Paul Sedge
2005	Martin Compton	Dave Drummond	Paul Sedge
Between 2006 to 2008 - No Competition			
2009	Barry Howgego	Paul Sedge	Steve Smith