The Ingatestone & District Dart League Index Page

Latest NewsWinterSummerFixturesCompetitionsKO CupsPicturesReg AtkinsPoppy AppealPentathlonBelgium

HistoryInter-League     Note! Both the History and Inter-League pages have been updated!

RulesVenuesFormsGoverning Body

Please follow this link to the new Ingatestone Dart League Website!






Forms & Sheets

Player Registration FormWinter Result SheetSummer Result SheetSummer 4s Result SheetKO Cup Result SheetBye Result Sheet

Reg Atkins Entry FormTerri Warwick Entry Form



Current Governing Body

Matt Doe
Senan Corry
Vice Chairman
Kevin Stammers
Secretary & Treasurer
Jordan McManus
Assistant Secretary