## ESSEX LADIES SUPER-LEAGUE

## Doris Dudley Memorial Winners & Runners-up 2012 to 2025

2012-2013	Donna Russell (Rayleigh)	Carol Pinfold (Braintree)
2013-2014	Stacey Ellis (Braintree)	Sue Baker (Chelmsford)
2014-2015	Stacey Ellis (Kelvedon)	Donna Gleed (Southend)
2015-2016	Steph Hewson (Southend)	Lauren Bloomfield (Kelvedon)
2016-2017	Sue Baker (Chelmsford)	Jackie Brighton (Braintree)
2017-2018	Steph Hewson (Canvey)	Donna Gleed (Canvey)
2018-2019	Lynn Kelly (Kelvedon)	Steph Hewson (Springfield)
2019-2020	COMPETITION NOT PLAYED DUE TO COVID-19	
2020-2021	NO LEAGUE PLAYED DUE TO COVID-19	
2021-2022	Donna Gleed (Springfield)	Karen Williams (Eastwood)
2022-2023	Josie Paterson (Chelmsford)	Donna Gleed (Springfield A)
2023-2024	Stacey Ellis (Kelvedon)	Jade Gofford (Springfield A)
2024-2025	Jade Gofford (Springfield A)	Donna Scherer (Springfield A)