## **ESSEX LADIES SUPER-LEAGUE**

## Team Champions & Runners-Up 1976 to 2024

Season	Winners	Runners-Up
1976-1977	Southend	Braintree
1977-1978	Southend	Braintree
1978-1979	Southend	Harlow
1979-1980	Southend	Thorpe Bay
1980-1981	Southend	Braintree
1981-1982	Southend Cricketers	Chelmsford
1982-1983	Harlow Sharks	Southend Cricketers
1983-1984	Southend Cricketers	Clacton
1984-1985	Ilford	Maldon & Burnham
1985-1986	Braintree	Southend Cricketers
1986-1987	South Woodham Ferrers	Braintree
1987-1988	Southend Cricketers	Braintree
1988-1989	Clacton	Ilford
1989-1990	Clacton	Ilford
1990-1991	Clacton	Ilford
1991-1992	Clacton	Ilford
1992-1993	Clacton	Southend
1993-1994	Braintree	Clacton
1994-1995	Braintree	Clacton
1995-1996	Braintree	Wickford
1996-1997	Braintree	Wickford
1997-1998	Wickford	Braintree
1998-1999	Wickford	Clacton
1999-2000	Clacton	Wickford
2000-2001	Clacton	Wickford
2001-2002	Wickford	Clacton
2002-2003	Wickford	Clacton
2003-2004	Clacton	Collier Row
2004-2005	Clacton	Braintree
2005-2006	Braintree	Clacton
2006-2007	Clacton	Colchester
2007-2008	Braintree	Clacton
2008-2009	Clacton	Braintree
2009-2010	Braintree	Southend
2010-2011	Braintree	Southend
2011-2012	Braintree	Rayleigh

1 30/07/2024

## **ESSEX LADIES SUPER-LEAGUE**

## Team Champions & Runners-Up 1976 to 2024

Season	Winners	Runners-Up
2012-2013	Braintree	Rayleigh
2013-2014	Rayleigh	Braintree
2014-2015	Kelvedon	Southend
2015-2016	NO LEAGUE PLAYED	
2016-2017	Chelmsford	Kelvedon
2017-2018	Kelvedon	Chelmsford
2018-2019	Chelmsford	Springfield
2019-2020	LEAGUE NOT COMPLETED DUE TO COVID-19	
2020-2021	NO LEAGUE PLAYED DUE TO COVID-19	
2021-2022	Kelvedon	Springfield
2022-2023	Springfield A	Kelvedon
2023-2024	Springfield A	Kelvedon

2 30/07/2024