ESSEX MEN'S SUPER-LEAGUE

Grand Prix Winners & Runners-up

Betty Eastall Trophy (from 2022-2023)

2018 to 2025

Season	Winners	Runners-Up
2018-2019	Barry Lynn (Halstead)	Michael Pinnington (Rayleigh Rascals)
2019-2020	Steve Haggerty (Cressing)	Stuart Wicks (Cressing Templars)
2020-2021	NO LEAGUE PLAYED DUE TO COVID-19	
2021-2022	NOT PLAYED	
2022-2023	Darren Peetoom (Collier Row)	Phil Halls (Canvey Starr)
2023-2024	Darren Peetoom (Collier Row)	Joe Russell (Collier Row)
2024-2025	Michel Wiles (Notley Templars)	Darren Peetoom (Collier Row)