ESSEX MEN'S SUPER-LEAGUE

Darren Lusher Memorial Winners & Runners-Up 2011 to 2024

Season	Winners	Runners-Up
2011-2012	Colchester Riley's	Colchester Town
2012-2013	Chelmsford	Maldon
2013-2014	Colchester	Kelvedon
2014-2015	Rayleigh Rascals	Kelvedon
2015-2016	Rayleigh Rascals	Brightlingsea Regents
2016-2017	Southend	Brentwood
2017-2018	Basildon	Clacton Railway
2018-2019	Thorpe	Rayleigh
2019-2020	COMPETITION NOT COMPLETED DUE TO COVID-19	
2020-2021	NOT PLAYED DUE TO COVID-19	
2021-2022	Rayleigh	Clacton Railway
2022-2023	Basildon	Rayleigh
2023-2024	Notley Templars	Witham

Trophy Supplied by inaugural Winners Colchester Riley's.

Played for by the B Division Teams in 2012, 2015 & from 2018 'til 2023!

Played for by Preliminary Round Losers of the Knockout Cup in 2013, 2014 & 2016!

In 2017 played by A Division Teams in a Pairs Round Robin Competition!

2024 played by 8 lowest ranked teams from 2023 in a league based Comp!