ESSEX YOUTH SUPER-LEAGUE

Stan Clarke Memorial Trophy Winners & Runners-up 2000 to 2017

2000 to 2017		
2000-2001	Ronnie Yates (Ongar)	Not Recorded
2001-2002	Craig Vickers (Colchester A)	Not Recorded
2002-2003	Craig Vickers (Colchester)	Not Recorded
2003-2004	Leigh Neary (Colchester)	Not Recorded
2004-2005	Ray Ambrose (Cnvey)	Not Recorded
2005-2006	Stephen Parkhurst (Colchester)	Not Recorded
2006-2007	James Jennings (Ongar)	Not Recorded
2007-2008	James Jennings (Ongar)	Not Recorded
2008-2009	James Jennings (Ongar)	Not Recorded
2009-2010	Daniel Bowers (Braintree)	Not Recorded
2010-2011	James Jennings (Ongar)	Not Recorded
2011-2012	Daniel Bowers (Braintree)	Not Recorded
2012-2013	Joe Russell (Brightlingsea)	Not Recorded
2013-2014	Jamie Ellis (Colchester)	Not Recorded
2014-2015	Jamie Ellis (Colchester)	Not Recorded
2015-2016	Jamie Peetoom (Canvey)	Liam Hill (Ongar)
2016-2017	Bradley Halls	Joe Russell