ESSEX YOUTH SUPER-LEAGUE

Under 21 Knockout Winners & Runners-up 2011 to 2017

Season	Winners	Runners-Up
2011-2012	Daniel Bowers (Braintree)	Andrew Currivan (Walton)
2012-2013	Not Played	
2013-2014	Not Played	
2011-2015	Joe Twinn (Walton)	Not Recorded
2015-2016	Not Played	
2016-2017	Bradley Halls	Joe Russell

1 13/08/2023